We use cookies to track usage and preferences.

Need to speak to someone about your development?

If you already know who you need to speak to, you can find their contact details below.
If not, just get in touch and we’ll point you in the right direction.

Simon Dekker

Craig SeabornePortfolio Manager

Andrew Fairley

Joshua MannPortfolio Manager

Steve Hallam

Ashling QuinnPortfolio Manager

Mick Howard

Shannon AltimasPortfolio Manager

Nigel Jackson

James HelmorePortfolio Manager

Steve Mountain

Darren EllisSenior Portfolio Manager

Adrian Reeves

Bonnie McCloskeyPortfolio Manager

Dave Rowlinson

Dave Rowlinson

Craig SeaborneSenior Portfolio Manager

Anil Sehmi

Ashling QuinnPortfolio Manager

Oliver Thompson

Daniel CresswellPortfolio Manager

Jason Wilmot

Shannon AltimasPortfolio Manager

Paragon Bank PLC is authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and the Prudential Regulation Authority. Registered in England number 05390593. Registered office 51 Homer Road, Solihull, West Midlands B91 3QJ. Paragon Bank PLC is registered on the Financial Services Register under the firm reference number 604551